Home Guests Patrick Wood

Patrick Wood

Author, Technocracy Rising (www.technocracyrising.com)

Appearances

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016  (Rebroadcast)
Sunday, August 14, 2016  (Rebroadcast)
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Sunday, January 31, 2016
Sunday, January 24, 2016  (Rebroadcast)
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Sunday, June 28, 2015